Gut Health

Seed

Seed DS-01 Daily Synbiotic

Active Seed capsule synbiotic with a two-ViaCap serving; the current product-page label image shows 53.6 billion AFU total and 400 mg Indian pomegranate extract per serving. Seed lists a 60-capsule, 30-day supply; its displayed $49.99 offer is delivered monthly, and no standalone one-time price was verified.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Capsule
Serving size
2 ViaCaps (current Supplement Facts image); Seed's product page describes 60 capsules as a 30-day supply.
Flavor
Not applicable; capsule product, with no flavor variant listed on the official product page.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Digestive Health Probiotic Blend: 224 mg / 38.7 billion AFU; Micronutrient Synthesis Probiotic Blend: 36 mg / 7.32 billion AFU; Dermatological Health Probiotic Blend: 36 mg / 3.34 billion AFU; Cardiovascular Health Probiotic Blend: 13 mg / 4.21 billion AFU; MAPP Microbiota-Accessible Polyphenolic Precursors (Indian pomegranate (Punica granatum) fruit extract; >40% polyphenolic + phenolic bioactives): 400 mg. Selected label details, not a full transcription. Amounts below are per serving (2 ViaCaps). The current product-page label groups strains and gives blend-level quantities; it does not state individual quantities for each strain.
Allergens
Manufacturer claims DS-01 is formulated without gluten, soy, and dairy, and says the full formula is screened/tested for allergens. The product page specifically marks gluten, dairy, nut, soy, shellfish, and sesame testing and also shows glyphosate/AMPA testing. These are manufacturer statements, not independent allergy-safety verification; do not infer absence of cross-contact risk.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Digestive Health Probiotic Blend: 224 mg / 38.7 billion AFU
  • Micronutrient Synthesis Probiotic Blend: 36 mg / 7.32 billion AFU
  • Dermatological Health Probiotic Blend: 36 mg / 3.34 billion AFU
  • Cardiovascular Health Probiotic Blend: 13 mg / 4.21 billion AFU
  • MAPP Microbiota-Accessible Polyphenolic Precursors (Indian pomegranate (Punica granatum) fruit extract; >40% polyphenolic + phenolic bioactives): 400 mg

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • Seed's current product page states 'formulated without gluten, soy, and dairy.' The label calls the outer capsule vegan; that is a capsule statement, not independent certification of the finished product. No third-party dietary certification was independently verified.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

Not disclosed in structured certification records. Source notes may contain brand-reported claims.

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • 24 probiotic strains named across grouped blends on the label.
  • Current label lists 53.6 billion AFU total probiotic enumeration per two-ViaCap serving.
  • Current label lists 400 mg Indian pomegranate fruit extract per serving.
  • 60-capsule, 30-day supply; nested inner/outer capsule format.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Seed's current product listing links to a legible, direct Supplement Facts image.
  • The current label gives blend-level mass and AFU figures, a total enumeration, and named ingredients.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Individual strain amounts are not disclosed; reported quantities are blend-level.
  • The product-page label and Seed's Reference Library show different blend-level AFU figures; the discrepancy is unresolved.
  • No current one-time price was confirmed; displayed pricing is recurring.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Align 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleBifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

Currently offered on Culturelle’s US storefront as Culturelle® Digestive Daily Probiotic Capsules. The verified product page shows the 30-capsule package at $17.99 one-time; the manufacturer describes the product as containing Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG and makes digestive-support claims. The amount and label details below are manufacturer-provided, not independent efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleLactobacillus rhamnosus GG: 40 mg (10 billion CFUs) (Amount per serving; CFU equivalence is shown in the graphic.)Inulin (chicory root extract): 200 mg (Amount per serving.)
$17.99 observedView details

$17.99, one-time purchase for the 30-capsule package. The separately displayed subscription was $16.19, 10% off; the manufacturer describes free subscription shipping. A specific delivery interval and tax or one-time shipping charge were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

Florastor; Biocodex is identified as manufacturer/distributor on the archived label record.

Florastor Daily Probiotic capsules (currently marketed as Florastor Dual Action Probiotic Supplement)

Gut Health

The candidate matches Florastor’s current live US capsule product: Florastor’s official site currently offers the Dual Action Probiotic Supplement in 20-, 30-, 50-, and 100-capsule sizes with an Add to Cart control. A government label-database record for the 50-capsule Florastor product identifies its label statement as “Daily Probiotic Supplement”; that record is dated 2022, so it supports historical label identity, not every current-package detail. No evidence found that the product is discontinued. The manufacturer’s benefit statements are product claims, not independent efficacy findings.

Form & selected ingredients

Capsule
$67.99 observedView details

$67.99 per container for the 100-capsule package, as shown with the Add to Cart control. No subscription or recurring selector was observed; the purchase basis beyond the displayed package price and final checkout total were not verified. The official shipping policy states free ground shipping on qualifying orders of $24.99 or more, subject to destination restrictions; priority shipping is calculated at checkout.