Gut Health

Culturelle

Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic

Currently offered on Culturelle’s US storefront as Culturelle® Digestive Daily Probiotic Capsules. The verified product page shows the 30-capsule package at $17.99 one-time; the manufacturer describes the product as containing Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG and makes digestive-support claims. The amount and label details below are manufacturer-provided, not independent efficacy evidence.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Capsule
Serving size
1 capsule (as stated on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts graphic).
Flavor
Not disclosed

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG: 40 mg (10 billion CFUs) (Amount per serving; CFU equivalence is shown in the graphic.); Inulin (chicory root extract): 200 mg (Amount per serving.). Selected entries transcribed from the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts graphic; not a full transcription of every label statement or package panel.
Allergens
caveat: These are manufacturer claims. The page/graphic reviewed did not establish manufacturing cross-contact controls or provide a separate allergen advisory statement.; manufacturer claims: The manufacturer claims the capsules are gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free, and free from wheat, peanuts/tree nuts, and egg; the page also describes them as allergy-friendly. The ingredient graphic separately marks sugar, wheat, dairy, eggs, soy, peanuts/tree nuts and artificial dyes as absent, and the page also says no yeast.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG: 40 mg (10 billion CFUs) (Amount per serving; CFU equivalence is shown in the graphic.)
  • Inulin (chicory root extract): 200 mg (Amount per serving.)

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Gluten-free
  • Dairy-free
  • Soy-free
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Non-GMO
  • Gluten-free
  • Dairy-free
  • Sugar-free
  • Soy-free
  • No artificial dyes
  • No yeast
  • No wheat
  • No peanuts or tree nuts
  • No egg

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF/ANSI Standard 173 (dietary supplement listing directory checked)

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: The official NSF directory page returned a different trade designation, “Multi-strain Probiotic formula (Culturelle NBE),” listed as a capsule with a one-capsule serving under Lallemand Health Solutions, facility #1 Canada. No exact “Digestive Daily Probiotic” retail listing was found in the checked directory result; this does not establish that the retail product is that listed formula.

    Do not describe Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic as NSF-certified on the basis of the separate Culturelle NBE entry. NSF page states listings current as of October 10, 2026. Research status: not verified for this exact product.

    Official verifier link: Not disclosed.

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Current manufacturer product page provides Add to Cart and identifies 30- and 50-count package options.
  • Product page describes the adult product as Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG probiotic capsules and states directions of one capsule daily; it additionally gives travel and antibiotic-use directions.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Exact manufacturer listing is live with package choices and a displayed one-time price, supporting an available status.
  • A manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts graphic is accessible and provides serving size and selected quantities.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Allergen statements are manufacturer claims; cross-contact controls were not established.
  • Flavor is not specified on the capsule listing.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Align 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleBifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

Florastor; Biocodex is identified as manufacturer/distributor on the archived label record.

Florastor Daily Probiotic capsules (currently marketed as Florastor Dual Action Probiotic Supplement)

Gut Health

The candidate matches Florastor’s current live US capsule product: Florastor’s official site currently offers the Dual Action Probiotic Supplement in 20-, 30-, 50-, and 100-capsule sizes with an Add to Cart control. A government label-database record for the 50-capsule Florastor product identifies its label statement as “Daily Probiotic Supplement”; that record is dated 2022, so it supports historical label identity, not every current-package detail. No evidence found that the product is discontinued. The manufacturer’s benefit statements are product claims, not independent efficacy findings.

Form & selected ingredients

Capsule
$67.99 observedView details

$67.99 per container for the 100-capsule package, as shown with the Add to Cart control. No subscription or recurring selector was observed; the purchase basis beyond the displayed package price and final checkout total were not verified. The official shipping policy states free ground shipping on qualifying orders of $24.99 or more, subject to destination restrictions; priority shipping is calculated at checkout.

Supplement profileListed as available

NOW’s current US listing includes a 30-veg-capsule option, with a 1-capsule serving and a 10-strain blend labeled 160 mg. NOW states the product is formulated to deliver 25 billion CFU through the Best By date; the label does not give separate amounts for individual strains. Digestive and immune-support language is manufacturer marketing, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleBlend of 10 Strains of Probiotic Bacteria: 160 mg per servingProbiotic potency statement for the blend: 25 billion CFU; NOW says formulated to deliver this through the Best By date
$14.99 observedView details

$14.99 per container for the selected 30-capsule package, SKU 2937, as the manufacturer's displayed sale price; the regular price was $19.99. Direct checkout and an explicit one-time purchase basis were not established in the directory record. No subscription option was observed; tax or shipping may apply.