Multivitamins

Ritual

Ritual Essential for Women 18+ Multivitamin

On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Capsule
Serving size
One (1) vegan capsule; 30 servings per container (the page does not separately state capsule count).
Flavor
Mint-essenced: the page describes a mint scent tab/essential-oil essence for flavor. No separate selectable flavor variant was observed.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU); Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mg; Folate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE; Vitamin B12 (as methylcobalamin): 8 mcg; Iron (as ferrous bisglycinate): 8 mg; Magnesium (as dimagnesium malate): 20 mg; Omega-3 docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) fatty acids (from Schizochytrium sp. whole microalgae): 250 mg; Boron (as calcium fructoborate): 0.7 mg; Vitamin K2 (as menaquinone-7): 90 mcg. All nine nutrient entries displayed in the official product page’s Supplement Facts drawer are transcribed below; this is the entire panel as observed on that page, not a lab assay or lot-specific package inspection.
Allergens
brand claim: Ritual labels the product Gluten & Major Allergen Free.; brand stated testing: The product page says the product is third-party tested for major US food allergens and names gluten, egg, wheat, soy, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, milk, and sesame. This is the brand’s statement; no lot-specific test report or test method was reviewed.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)
  • Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mg
  • Folate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
  • Vitamin B12 (as methylcobalamin): 8 mcg
  • Iron (as ferrous bisglycinate): 8 mg
  • Magnesium (as dimagnesium malate): 20 mg
  • Omega-3 docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) fatty acids (from Schizochytrium sp. whole microalgae): 250 mg
  • Boron (as calcium fructoborate): 0.7 mg
  • Vitamin K2 (as menaquinone-7): 90 mcg

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Vegan
  • Vegan
  • Gluten & Major Allergen Free
  • Non-GMO
  • No artificial colorants

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: USP Verified

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Ritual says the Essential for Women 18+ product is USP-verified. Its explanation describes verification criteria involving identity, potency, purity and performance; the exact current certificate scope was not independently confirmed in a product-specific USP record during this check.

    Ritual’s product page and USP explainer display/state this claim. The USP consumer product finder was opened, but an item-level record for this exact product was not surfaced. USP’s participant list names Ritual’s company for selected private-label supplements, which does not alone verify this specific product. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Non-GMO Project Verified

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Ritual claims the product is Non-GMO Project Verified. The certifier describes listed products as evaluated against its GMO-avoidance standard; an exact product entry was not independently located during this check.

    The product page and Ritual’s own USP article make this claim. The official product finder was opened, but no item-specific Ritual record was visible in the accessible page content. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Clean Label Project Certified

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: The official Clean Label Project Ritual brand directory has a specific Essential for Women 18+ entry and a ‘See Certificate’ link. The certificate attachment and its detailed scope were not readable from the directory page during this check.

    Product-specific entry observed on the certifier’s directory. The directory’s certificate link resolved to the brand page anchor rather than a separately readable certificate document. Research status: listed in certifier directory.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • One-capsule daily serving; 30 servings per container.
  • Page publishes the full nine-nutrient Supplement Facts panel, including serving amounts and Daily Values where established.
  • Product page presents sourcing/traceability information and labels the product vegan, mint-essenced, and delayed-release.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • The official product page exposes serving size and amounts for all nine listed nutrients rather than only a short marketing ingredient list.
  • A one-time purchase option was visible, separately priced from subscription pricing.
  • The official Clean Label Project brand directory includes a product-specific Essential for Women 18+ entry.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Displayed health-support language and dietary/testing claims are manufacturer statements; this review does not establish clinical effectiveness.
  • The page’s $37.50 one-time price has an additional $10.99 shipping charge; subscription pricing is separate and automatically renews unless cancelled.
  • No standalone label PDF, lot-specific test report, or exact product-image reuse license was located.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.

Form & selected ingredients

Tablet
$37.99 observedView details

$37.99, one-time purchase for the 60-tablet package, the 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151. The official product data separately listed the recurring subscription at $34.19. The product page advertised free shipping over $50; shipping qualification depends on the order, and tax was not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

SoftgelVitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU)Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcgZinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

Thorne’s U.S. product page showed the 60-capsule NSF Certified for Sport presentation available for $40 USD as a one-time purchase when checked 2026-11-06 UTC. The manufacturer recommends 2 capsules daily (30 servings per 60-capsule bottle). Ingredient amounts below are selected examples from Thorne’s product information, not a complete label transcription. Thorne’s product/health descriptions are company claims, not independent evidence of efficacy; no efficacy assessment or ranking is made here.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleVitamin C (as ascorbic acid): 250 mgVitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol): 50 mcgFolate (L-5-MTHF): 667 mcg DFE
$40.00 observedView details

$40.00, one-time purchase for the 60-capsule bottle; the subscription price was shown separately as $36.