Multivitamins

NOW Foods

NOW ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels

NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.

Available at last check

The selected package was observed in stock at a retailer; manufacturer direct checkout was not established.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Softgel
Serving size
2 softgels; the page's displayed Supplement Facts panel states 45 servings per container, corresponding to the 90-softgel size. The page also lists a 180-softgel size.
Flavor
Not disclosed

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Vitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU); Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcg; Zinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg; Selenium (from selenium glycinate): 200 mcg; Saw palmetto extract (berry): 160 mg; Phytosterols (plant sterols): 50 mg; CoQ10 (ubiquinone): 10 mg; Lycopene (from tomato extract): 3 mg. Selected Supplement Facts only; not a full-label transcription. The manufacturer's page contains a wider facts panel, but only these selected amounts are recorded here.
Allergens
contains: Soy.; manufacturer statement: Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut, or sesame ingredients; made in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.; softgel material: Bovine gelatin (BSE-free), glycerin, water, and carob.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Vitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU)
  • Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcg
  • Zinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg
  • Selenium (from selenium glycinate): 200 mcg
  • Saw palmetto extract (berry): 160 mg
  • Phytosterols (plant sterols): 50 mg
  • CoQ10 (ubiquinone): 10 mg
  • Lycopene (from tomato extract): 3 mg

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • Manufacturer product page displays Halal and Keto-Friendly claims.
  • Manufacturer product page displays Kosher (Triangle K-Contains Gelatin).
  • Manufacturer says not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut, or sesame ingredients; its same disclosure warns that the GMP facility processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
  • Manufacturer states made and quality tested in the USA with globally sourced ingredients.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Halal

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Product-level seal/claim displayed on NOW's product page; NOW's general seals page describes its Halal-certified products, but no exact ADAM softgel record was independently verified in a certifier directory.

    Manufacturer claim only for this listing; not independently verified for the SKU. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier link: Not disclosed.

  • Name: Intertek GMP Supplement Certification / SSCI

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: NOW's product page displays an Intertek GMP Supplement Certification claim. SSCI's official announcement reported NOW Foods certified at Illinois and Nevada locations in January 2022; this is company/location manufacturing certification, not certification of this individual SKU, and the dated announcement does not establish current certificate status.

    Do not represent as product-certified. NOW's own certification explanation describes manufacturing-system scope; an up-to-date SKU-specific verifier record was not found. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Keto-Friendly

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Product-page dietary claim, not an independently verified certification in the material checked.

    Manufacturer claim only; no verifier listing identified. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier link: Not disclosed.

  • Name: Kosher (Triangle K-Contains Gelatin)

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: NOW's product page displays this claim; Triangle K explains its kosher supervision generally, but no exact product-level directory entry was independently verified.

    Manufacturer-listed claim; Triangle K's general site is not an exact-product verification record. Research status: claimed.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Official page lists 90- and 180-softgel bottles.
  • Manufacturer directions are 2 softgels daily with food.
  • Official page displays claims for saw palmetto, plant sterols, lycopene, and CoQ10.
  • NOW states the bottle is made from 100% post-consumer recycled resin.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Current manufacturer listing exposes serving directions, selected Supplement Facts, other ingredients, and allergen disclosures.
  • Two bottle-count options are listed.
  • Manufacturer identifies the softgel shell as bovine gelatin and explicitly notes soy.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Contains soy and bovine gelatin.
  • Two softgels make one serving; the 90-softgel bottle therefore provides 45 servings per the displayed facts panel.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.

Form & selected ingredients

Tablet
$37.99 observedView details

$37.99, one-time purchase for the 60-tablet package, the 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151. The official product data separately listed the recurring subscription at $34.19. The product page advertised free shipping over $50; shipping qualification depends on the order, and tax was not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleVitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mgFolate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
$37.50 observedView details

$37.50, one-time purchase for the 30-serving package, shown as non-member Buy once plus $10.99 shipping; tax may apply. The page separately showed $26.40 sale and $33.00 regular prices alongside subscription offers, which are not the buy-once price.

Supplement profileListed as available

Thorne’s U.S. product page showed the 60-capsule NSF Certified for Sport presentation available for $40 USD as a one-time purchase when checked 2026-11-06 UTC. The manufacturer recommends 2 capsules daily (30 servings per 60-capsule bottle). Ingredient amounts below are selected examples from Thorne’s product information, not a complete label transcription. Thorne’s product/health descriptions are company claims, not independent evidence of efficacy; no efficacy assessment or ranking is made here.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleVitamin C (as ascorbic acid): 250 mgVitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol): 50 mcgFolate (L-5-MTHF): 667 mcg DFE
$40.00 observedView details

$40.00, one-time purchase for the 60-capsule bottle; the subscription price was shown separately as $36.