Gut Health

AG1

AG1 Next Gen

AG1 Next Gen is a powdered daily supplement from AG1. The product page was blocked, and only an indexed offer was observed; current purchase availability could not be confirmed.

Availability unknown

The product page was blocked, and only an indexed offer was observed; current purchase availability could not be confirmed.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
13 g (1 scoop/pack; NSF listing).
Flavor
Unknown for the specific one-time purchase variant. AG1's official indexed product information lists Original, Citrus, Berry, and Tropical flavors, but the U.S. flavor selector and selected flavor were not directly observable. NSF listing flavor is shown as 'Other' rather than a specific flavor.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Calories: 40 Cal; Total fat: 1 g; Total carbohydrate: 6 g; Sugar: <1 g; Protein: 2 g. Selected nutrition facts only; not the full Supplement Facts label. The complete Supplement Facts panel and individually quantified vitamins, minerals, probiotics, and other actives were not available from an accessible manufacturer label; no full-label amounts are inferred.
Allergens
Unknown from the accessible U.S. manufacturer label. NSF's listing has free-of claims for gluten, dairy, lactose, egg, and peanuts, but this does not substitute for a complete package allergen statement or establish the status of other allergens such as soy.
Label link
Not disclosed

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Calories: 40 Cal
  • Total fat: 1 g
  • Total carbohydrate: 6 g
  • Sugar: <1 g
  • Protein: 2 g

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • NSF Certified for Sport directory lists the product type as vegan/vegetarian and lists free-of claims for GMO, gluten, dairy, lactose, egg, peanuts, and artificial sweeteners; these are attributes in the certifier listing, not a complete ingredient/allergen label.
  • AG1's official FAQ states that AG1 Next Gen has less than 1 g naturally occurring sugar per serving, no added sugar, no artificial sweeteners, and uses a small amount of stevia.
  • AG1's marketing materials describe the formula as suitable for vegan and vegetarian diets; no independent dietary certification beyond the listed NSF product attributes is inferred.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF Certified for Sport®

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry AG1 Next Gen, NSF lists AG1 Next Gen as a U.S. powder, 13 g per scoop/pack, with 65 g and 390 g package sizes. The directory flavor field does not establish the selected flavor; it does not verify every package or lot.

    Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The record is for the listed AG1 Next Gen entry; the selected flavor and individual lot remain unconfirmed.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • AG1's official FAQ describes five upgraded probiotic strains and added vitamins and minerals; this is the manufacturer's formula description.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

No additional positives were disclosed in this listing.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • The full current U.S. Supplement Facts panel and direct label URL were not retrievable; individual vitamin/mineral/probiotic amounts are therefore not supplied.
  • The specific flavor/package choice tied to the observed one-time offer could not be verified.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

  • AG1: Pouch (official U.S. product page)https://drinkag1.com/products/greens-powder-pouch

    Opened the manufacturer product page. The page is dynamic; its accessible text exposed customer testimonials, while official indexed storefront text for this product displays 'Buy Once for $99 + $9 shipping' and the AG1 Next Gen pouch offer. Flavor selection and the facts-panel module could not be inspected directly.

  • AG1 FAQ — AG1 Next Gen Product Informationhttps://drinkag1.com/about-ag1/faq

    Manufacturer FAQ states Next Gen has five new/upgraded probiotic strains and added vitamins and minerals; states less than 1 g naturally occurring sugar, no added sugar, no artificial sweeteners, and use of a small amount of stevia. Also contains the manufacturer's own study/benefit claims, which are not treated as independent proof here.

  • AG1® Next Gen — NSF Certified for Sport certified-products listinghttps://www.nsfsport.com/certified-products/listing-detail.php?id=1741605

    Official NSF directory entry identifies the U.S.-sale AG1 Next Gen powder, 13 g serving, 65 g and 390 g sizes, selected macros (40 Cal, 1 g fat, 6 g carbohydrate, <1 g sugar, 2 g protein), product types, and listed free-of claims. Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Program: NSF Certified for Sport®; Scope: For the catalog entry AG1 Next Gen, NSF lists AG1 Next Gen as a U.S. powder, 13 g per scoop/pack, with 65 g and 390 g package sizes. The directory flavor field does not establish the selected flavor; it does not verify every package or lot. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.

  • AG1 Terms and Conditionshttps://drinkag1.com/about-us/terms-and-conditions

    Manufacturer terms support automatic subscription renewal/cancellation timing and first-order refund terms: request within 90 days, product return required as directed, and shipping costs not refundable. The terms also state only a limited license to view/copy/print website content for ordering; they do not grant general directory image-reuse rights.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Align 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleBifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

Currently offered on Culturelle’s US storefront as Culturelle® Digestive Daily Probiotic Capsules. The verified product page shows the 30-capsule package at $17.99 one-time; the manufacturer describes the product as containing Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG and makes digestive-support claims. The amount and label details below are manufacturer-provided, not independent efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleLactobacillus rhamnosus GG: 40 mg (10 billion CFUs) (Amount per serving; CFU equivalence is shown in the graphic.)Inulin (chicory root extract): 200 mg (Amount per serving.)
$17.99 observedView details

$17.99, one-time purchase for the 30-capsule package. The separately displayed subscription was $16.19, 10% off; the manufacturer describes free subscription shipping. A specific delivery interval and tax or one-time shipping charge were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

Florastor; Biocodex is identified as manufacturer/distributor on the archived label record.

Florastor Daily Probiotic capsules (currently marketed as Florastor Dual Action Probiotic Supplement)

Gut Health

The candidate matches Florastor’s current live US capsule product: Florastor’s official site currently offers the Dual Action Probiotic Supplement in 20-, 30-, 50-, and 100-capsule sizes with an Add to Cart control. A government label-database record for the 50-capsule Florastor product identifies its label statement as “Daily Probiotic Supplement”; that record is dated 2022, so it supports historical label identity, not every current-package detail. No evidence found that the product is discontinued. The manufacturer’s benefit statements are product claims, not independent efficacy findings.

Form & selected ingredients

Capsule
$67.99 observedView details

$67.99 per container for the 100-capsule package, as shown with the Add to Cart control. No subscription or recurring selector was observed; the purchase basis beyond the displayed package price and final checkout total were not verified. The official shipping policy states free ground shipping on qualifying orders of $24.99 or more, subject to destination restrictions; priority shipping is calculated at checkout.