The comparison desk
Compare the details, not the hype.
Choose up to three listings to see their labels, pricing terms, availability and sources in one place.
Build your comparison
Your comparison
Products can serve different purposes and are not necessarily substitutes. Ingredient lists here are selected, not complete labels. Missing claims are unknown, not proof of absence or safety. Check the exact label and discuss your needs with a qualified clinician.
Choose up to three different listings. Previously linked discontinued or status-unknown products can be viewed for historical reference, but cannot be newly selected once removed.
Choose up to three listings above to compare their recorded details.
On a small screen, scroll the table horizontally to see every product. Prices and package sizes may not be directly comparable.
Example comparison
A static starting point. Check each source for the current label and terms.
| Details | AlignAlign Digestive Support Probiotic | CarlsonCarlson Elite Omega-3 Gems |
|---|---|---|
| Purpose and description | Align 24/7 Digestive Support is a capsule probiotic. A retailer showed the 28-count package available for pickup at a specific store; delivery was unavailable. | Carlson's current official US listing offers natural lemon-flavored Elite Omega-3 Gems softgels, including a 60-softgel / 30-serving package shown at $28.20 USD for a one-time purchase. The manufacturer label image shows a two-softgel serving and the selected nutrient amounts below; the Nutrasource IGEN directory lists the product as passed. Health, quality, sourcing, and other package statements are company claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy. |
| Form | Capsule | Softgel |
| Serving size | 1 capsule (Supplement Facts label states serving size 1 capsule; 28 servings per container on the displayed label). | 2 soft gels. The displayed 60-soft-gel package is described as 30 servings. |
| Selected ingredients |
|
|
| Label details and source | Selected ingredients: Bifidobacterium longum subsp. longum 35624: 10 mg; 1 × 10^9 CFU when manufactured (Amount and CFU statement as shown on the manufacturer-hosted Supplement Facts image. The image states daily value (DV) not established.). Selected Supplement Facts details only; not a transcription of the full label. View label source | Selected ingredients: Norwegian fish oil: 2.5 g; Total omega-3 fatty acids: 1,600 mg; EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid): 800 mg; DHA (docosahexaenoic acid): 600 mg; Vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol): 13.4 mg. Selected values and statements visible on the official label image; this is not a complete label transcription. Refer to label_url for the full image. View label source |
| Allergens | contains: Milk and sodium caseinate (milk protein).; other: Align’s FAQ says the product may contain trace amounts of lactose. It says Align does not add ingredients expected to contain soy but cannot guarantee it is 100% soy-free.; source note: Manufacturer FAQ; see source. No broader allergen-free inference made. | Contains fish (anchovy, sardine, mackerel). The listed softgel shell contains beef gelatin. |
| Flavor | Unknown — not recorded in this listing. | Natural lemon flavor; the official product listing calls the softgels natural lemon flavored. |
| Listed dietary claims | Unknown — no dietary claims recorded.0 Claims are not independently verified here. | Unknown — no dietary claims recorded.
Claims are not independently verified here. |
| Certification records |
|
|
| Key features |
|
|
| Price and terms | Numeric price unknown. No current official one-time price or currency was displayed on the inspected manufacturer product page. Its package-size selector listed the options above, but no displayed price or official purchase/checkout link was found. No reseller price substituted. | $28.20 USD recorded. $28.20, one-time purchase for the 60-softgel natural lemon package (30 servings). The separate subscription offer was $23.97, 15% off, with free subscription shipping; one-time shipping cost was not stated, and the displayed price was not shown to include tax or shipping. |
| Purchase and returns | Official purchase link: Not found on the inspected manufacturer product page. One time purchase: Unknown; no official price/checkout offer observed. Returns: Unknown; no return terms found on the inspected product page. Subscription: Unknown; no subscription option or subscription qualifier observed. | The product page also showed Subscribe & Save at 15% off ($23.97, $4.23 savings on the displayed 60-count option), free shipping on subscription orders, and the ability to pause, skip, reschedule, or cancel anytime. Carlson's subscription page says no fees. Carlson's US direct-purchase Return & Refund Policy says an unused item may be returned within 30 days of delivery for a full refund excluding shipping costs; contact Carlson to initiate. Carlson says it covers return shipping for incorrect or damaged items. One-time shipping cost was not stated on the product page. |
| Availability | Available at last check Available for pickup at the specific retailer location observed; availability elsewhere is not established. Checked 2026-11-06. | Available at last check The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout. Checked 2026-11-06. |
| Sources |
|
|
Information can change and a recorded verification is not a current guarantee. Check the exact product, flavor, certification scope, allergen and cross-contact information, package quantity and purchase terms with the relevant source.
Ready to read
Prepared comparisons
A closer look at individual listings from these brands, with sources for each.
Product comparison
Thorne vs Momentous
Two different products from two brands: compare their formats, ingredients, and purposes rather than treating them as substitutes.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Optimum Nutrition vs Legion
A whey protein powder and a pre-workout serve different purposes; the comparison is about their formats and labels.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Seed vs NativePath
A synbiotic capsule and a collagen powder are different products; consider the purpose and label of each.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Transparent Labs vs Ghost
Compare two whey protein powders by their ingredient approach, format, and flavor options.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Ritual Protein vs Garden of Life SPORT Protein
Compare two plant-protein powders by serving size, ingredient details, flavor and purchase terms.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Thorne Basic Nutrients vs Ritual Essential for Women
Compare the exact multivitamin labels, servings and stated formulations; their intended audiences and contents differ.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Legion Pulse vs Transparent Labs BULK
Compare two pre-workout labels, including the recorded serving, caffeine and disclosed ingredients.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Seed DS-01 vs NOW Probiotic-10
Compare two distinct probiotic-containing formulas and check the specific strains and serving details on their labels.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Momentous Whey vs Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey
Compare specific whey powder variants, label details and price qualifiers rather than treating the packages as identical.
Explore comparisonProduct comparison
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey vs GHOST WHEY
Compare selected whey powder variants by flavor, serving, ingredients and package-specific purchase terms.
Explore comparison