The brand’s current US product page offers Vital Proteins Creatine as an unflavored powder. Its package image reads 8.8 oz (250 g); the posted Supplement Facts image gives 5 g creatine monohydrate per 1.5 tsp serving. The official NSF listing and Nutrasource iGEN verifier independently list this product. Brand marketing claims are reported as claims, not as evidence of efficacy.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
1.5 tsp (5 g); label states about 50 servings per container.
Flavor
Unflavored (shown on official package image).
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Creatine Monohydrate: 5 g. Selected details transcribed from the brand-hosted Supplement Facts image, not a complete transcription of all package labeling.
Allergens
The posted product label says the product is manufactured in a facility that processes milk and fish. The posted ingredient accordion lists Creatine Monohydrate; no milk or fish ingredient is listed there.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Creatine Monohydrate: 5 g
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Made without gluten
No artificial sweeteners
Non-GMO tested / iGEN
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF Certified for Sport
Recorded status: verified
Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Creatine Monohydrate, NSF lists Vital Proteins Creatine, product ID 602159932A, as a powder with a 1.5 tsp (5 g) recommended serving under Certified for Sport guideline 306. The listing does not establish the selected flavor, package size, or lot.
Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. Verification is limited to the directory product entry; do not infer the selected unflavored 250 g container or an unlisted lot.
Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Creatine Monohydrate, Nutrasource lists Vital Proteins Creatine powder as IGEN Certified/PASSED for GMO proteins and genes included in its iGEN testing panel. The inspected entry does not establish the selected flavor, package size, or lot.
Verifier: Nutrasource; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The finding is limited to the stated IGEN test panel and listed product; it does not establish a selected variant or particular lot.
Scope: The brand product page and posted label display a Kosher mark; the issuer and product-specific certification scope were not independently verified in a certifier directory.
Do not treat this research as independent confirmation of kosher certification. Research status: claimed by brand; not independently verified.
Official verifier link: Not disclosed.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Single ingredient named in the product-page Ingredients accordion: Creatine Monohydrate.
Brand product page says the muscle/recovery claims are in combination with resistance exercise and includes the standard FDA disclaimer.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Exact product package image identifies the unflavored 8.8 oz (250 g) package.
Brand-posted Supplement Facts image specifies the serving size and creatine amount.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Label facts are reported only to the scope of the posted Supplement Facts image; no broader nutrient or purity inference is made.
Brand-displayed Kosher mark was not independently verified.
No express image reuse permission or media license was found.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Supports current offered status and add-to-cart availability, package-image identity (unflavored 8.8 oz/250 g), product-page price and subscription offer, brand dietary/benefit claims, and the Ingredients accordion entry Creatine Monohydrate. Page gallery includes the Supplement Facts image at the label URL listed above. The official page showed $22.99 for a one-time purchase of the 8.8 oz Unflavored package, 250 g, and $19.54 for the separate subscription offer.
Official directory record lists Vital Proteins® Creatine, ID 602159932A, powder, serving 1.5 tsp (5 g), under Certified for Sport / NSF Certification Guideline 306; page states its listing currency date/time. Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Program: NSF Certified for Sport; Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Creatine Monohydrate, NSF lists Vital Proteins Creatine, product ID 602159932A, as a powder with a 1.5 tsp (5 g) recommended serving under Certified for Sport guideline 306. The listing does not establish the selected flavor, package size, or lot. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.
Verifier record names Vital Proteins Creatine, product type powder, marks it IGEN Certified, and says it PASSED the described testing panel. Verifier: Nutrasource; Status: verified; Program: iGEN Certified; Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Creatine Monohydrate, Nutrasource lists Vital Proteins Creatine powder as IGEN Certified/PASSED for GMO proteins and genes included in its iGEN testing panel. The inspected entry does not establish the selected flavor, package size, or lot. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.
Official policy supports the 30-day notification window for website orders and possible restocking fee; it directs customers to contact customer service.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
Momentous's US product page offered a 90-serving unflavored powder jar as a one-time purchase when checked on 2026-11-06 UTC. Its official label shows 5 g creatine monohydrate per scoop and no other ingredients. Product-performance and purity statements are brand claims, not independent efficacy findings in this listing.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCreatine monohydrate (Momentous): 5 g per serving
$42.99, one-time purchase for the 90-serving, 450 g unflavored jar; subscription is separate. USD, one-time purchase price shown for the unflavored 90-serving jar (450 g): $42.99. The official product page/browser showed subscription selected by default at $32.24, labeled 'Subscribe Save $10.75'; the one-time purchase option showed $42.99. Price is a point-in-time storefront display and may change; taxes/shipping may vary.
NOW Sports Creatine Monohydrate is an unflavored powder. A retailer displayed the 8 oz SKU as in stock and available to ship; direct manufacturer checkout was not confirmed.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCreatine Monohydrate: 5 g (5,000 mg) per serving
$11.99 per container for the selected 8 oz bottle, as the manufacturer's displayed sale price; the regular price was $15.99. The page showed Find in Store and no Add to Cart control, so direct checkout was not confirmed. No recurring option was shown; taxes and shipping are additional as applicable.
The official U.S. Optimum Nutrition listing is live and showed an Add to Cart offer when checked. Its rendered default variant was Unflavored, 60 servings (0.66 lb), at $20.49 USD one-time; the linked official label identifies 5 g creatine monohydrate per 5 g serving. The manufacturer’s performance statements are product claims, not independent evidence of efficacy. Exact U.S.-variant third-party certification applicability was not established.
$20.49, one-time purchase for the 60-serving Unflavored package (0.66 lb), shown as a sale price. The page stated tax excluded; shipping was not verified. A sitewide subscription banner appeared, but eligibility of this selected variant was not confirmed.