The official U.S. product page was live on 2026-11-06 UTC and showed the 2LB Milk Chocolate option with a $64.99 one-time price. The manufacturer-linked Milk Chocolate nutrition panel reports 1 scoop (34.9 g), 28 g protein, and 130 calories, but its 30-serving/34.9 g labeling and NSF's 1047 g package listing do not reconcile with the selected 2LB retail size; the ingredient statement was not accessible in the panel. Product descriptions and claims below are attributed, not treated as efficacy evidence.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
manufacturer label: 1 scoop (34.9 g); scope note: The selected retail size and linked panel do not reconcile by stated mass: the panel states 30 servings × 34.9 g (= 1,047 g), while the page selector calls the selected retail size 2LB. The NSF record for Milk Chocolate also lists 1,047 g. The page does not establish that the 1,047 g package/panel is the exact 2LB retail SKU.; selected retail size: 2LB; servings per container on panel: 30
Flavor
Milk Chocolate (selected on the live product page; 2LB size selected for the displayed one-time price)
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Grass-fed whey protein isolate: 28 g per serving (Manufacturer product page's Key Ingredients section; not an independent assay.); added sugars: 0 g; calcium: 110 mg; calories: 130 kcal; cholesterol: 15 mg; dietary fiber: 0 g; iron: 0.5 mg; potassium: 130 mg; protein: 28 g; saturated fat: 0 g; sodium: 210 mg; total carbohydrate: 1 g; total fat: 1 g; total sugars: 1 g; trans fat: 0 g; vitamin D: 0 mcg. Selected details transcribed from the official Milk Chocolate Nutrition Facts panel image only; this is not a complete package label or ingredient statement.
Allergens
manufacturer notice: The product FAQ says people with severe lactose intolerance should not consume whey protein powders and warns that manufacturing equipment also processes milk, eggs, soybeans, wheat, shellfish, fish oil, tree nuts, and peanut oil. This is a manufacturer notice, not independent verification.; product source: Milk-derived whey protein; therefore it contains milk protein by product identity.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Grass-fed whey protein isolate: 28 g per serving (Manufacturer product page's Key Ingredients section; not an independent assay.)
added sugars: 0 g
calcium: 110 mg
calories: 130 kcal
cholesterol: 15 mg
dietary fiber: 0 g
iron: 0.5 mg
potassium: 130 mg
protein: 28 g
saturated fat: 0 g
sodium: 210 mg
total carbohydrate: 1 g
total fat: 1 g
total sugars: 1 g
trans fat: 0 g
vitamin D: 0 mcg
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Gluten-free
Gluten-free and non-GMO
No artificial sweeteners, artificial coloring, or artificial preservatives; no fillers
Whey/milk-derived; not dairy-free
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF Certified for Sport
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: Official NSF directory has a U.S. listing specifically for Transparent Labs Grass-Fed Whey Protein Isolate Milk Chocolate, powder; directory record lists package size 1047 g and serving size 1 scoop (34.9 g). This verifies a flavor-specific directory record, not the currently selected 2LB retail package, whose size does not match the directory listing.
NSF detail also lists product type Amino Acid/Protein and claims free of gluten, dye, artificial flavors, and artificial sweeteners. No claim is made that this listing verifies efficacy or every current package/lot. Research status: Official directory-listed for Milk Chocolate; selected 2LB package scope not matched.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Manufacturer describes the product as grass-fed whey protein isolate powder and says it is available in flavored and unflavored options; this record addresses only the selected Milk Chocolate option.
The live page lists no artificial sweeteners, no artificial coloring, no artificial preservatives, gluten-free, and non-GMO as product claims.
Linked Milk Chocolate panel reports 28 g protein and 130 calories per 34.9 g scoop; see package-size caveat.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Live primary product page and manufacturer-hosted flavor-specific nutrition panel were accessible.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Milk-derived product; manufacturer warns of multiple allergen cross-contact possibilities.
Full flavor-specific ingredient statement was unavailable; do not infer a full formula from the highlighted ingredient or claims.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Primary manufacturer page opened in browser; supports live availability, selected 2LB/Milk Chocolate options, $64.99 one-time price, separate subscription display/terms, product claims, instructions, manufacturer-highlighted 28 g whey isolate, FAQ allergen warning, and links to testing and the nutrition panel. The official page displayed $64.99 for a one-time purchase of the selected 2 lb Milk Chocolate package and $58.49 for the separate subscription offer.
Manufacturer-hosted image opened and read directly; supports 30 servings, 1 scoop (34.9 g), calories/macronutrients and listed micronutrients. Image is a Nutrition Facts panel, not a full package ingredient statement.
Official verifier's detail page supports a U.S. Milk Chocolate powder listing, product scope, and its listed 1047 g package and 1 scoop (34.9 g) serving. Its package size does not match the selected retail 2LB size.
Primary company terms support subscription discount/cadence language and a 30-day return rule, including unopened-product requirement for full refund and possible exchange/store credit for opened items; this conflicts with the product page's 45-day guarantee.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderOrganic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.
$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.
The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.