Protein Powders

GHOST

GHOST WHEY Protein Powder — CINNABON®

GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
1 rounded scoop (34 g); approximately 27 servings per container (CINNABON® package-back image).
Flavor
CINNABON®

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: added sugars: 0 g (0% DV); calcium: 148 mg (10% DV); calories: 130 kcal; cholesterol: 35 mg (12% DV); dietary fiber: 0 g (0% DV); iron: 0 mg (0% DV); potassium: 170 mg (4% DV); protein: 25 g (50% DV); saturated fat: 0 g; sodium: 190 mg (8% DV); total carbohydrate: 4 g (1% DV); total fat: 1 g; total sugars: 1 g; trans fat: 0 g; vitamin D: 0 mcg (0% DV). Selected values transcribed from the manufacturer-hosted CINNABON® package-back image; this is not a full Supplement Facts transcription.
Allergens
Package ingredient statement says Contains: Milk.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • added sugars: 0 g (0% DV)
  • calcium: 148 mg (10% DV)
  • calories: 130 kcal
  • cholesterol: 35 mg (12% DV)
  • dietary fiber: 0 g (0% DV)
  • iron: 0 mg (0% DV)
  • potassium: 170 mg (4% DV)
  • protein: 25 g (50% DV)
  • saturated fat: 0 g
  • sodium: 190 mg (8% DV)
  • total carbohydrate: 4 g (1% DV)
  • total fat: 1 g
  • total sugars: 1 g
  • trans fat: 0 g
  • vitamin D: 0 mcg (0% DV)

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free
  • Soy-free
  • GHOST product page displays SOY FREE and GLUTEN FREE icons. These are brand claims, not independently assessed here.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF Certified for Sport®

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Looked up GHOST in NSF's official Certified Products directory; the GHOST brand-filter result page returned ‘No results matched your filter selections.’ No certification verified for this product.

    Do not describe GHOST WHEY CINNABON® as NSF Certified for Sport; the directory check produced no matching GHOST results. Research status: not listed in checked directory.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Informed Choice

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Official current certified-products listing checked; no GHOST entry was found in the listed brands/products.

    No Informed Choice certification was verified for this product. Research status: not listed in checked directory.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Manufacturer page identifies a 100% whey protein blend and natural digestive enzymes; these are brand product descriptions.
  • Official package-back image lists whey protein sources and a digestive-enzyme blend, without individual component amounts.
  • Manufacturer page claims 25G+ protein per serving; the Cinnabon package label specifically states 25 g per 34 g scoop.
  • Manufacturer page displays a one-time purchase option and multiple flavor options.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Manufacturer-hosted package-back image is available and its serving size, protein amount, ingredients and selected Nutrition Facts entries were visually readable.
  • Official product listing exposes exact flavor/package and distinguishes subscription from one-time purchase.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • No individual gram amounts are disclosed for the different whey proteins or enzyme components on the observed package image.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderOrganic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99 observedView details

$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.

Supplement profileListed as available

Optimum Nutrition's live US listing showed Banana Cream, 29 servings (2 lb), at a $74.49 USD one-time price when checked. The exact selected package label states 24 g protein per 31 g serving; this entry records manufacturer and certifier statements, not an independent efficacy assessment.

Form & selected ingredients

Powderadded sugars: 0 gcalcium: 140 mg (10% DV)calories: 120 kcal
$74.49 observedView details

$74.49, one-time purchase for the 29-serving, 2 lb Banana Cream package; tax excluded. USD; official page displayed Sale price and One-time price $74.49 for Banana Cream, 29 Servings (2 lb), with a displayed $2.56 price per serving. Page says tax excluded; price may change and is not a checkout guarantee.