Protein Powders

Optimum Nutrition

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey

Optimum Nutrition's live US listing showed Banana Cream, 29 servings (2 lb), at a $74.49 USD one-time price when checked. The exact selected package label states 24 g protein per 31 g serving; this entry records manufacturer and certifier statements, not an independent efficacy assessment.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
31 g (about 1 scoop); 29 servings per selected 2 lb container.
Flavor
Banana Cream (label marked artificially flavored)

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: added sugars: 0 g; calcium: 140 mg (10% DV); calories: 120 kcal; cholesterol: 55 mg; potassium: 150 mg (4% DV); protein: 24 g; saturated fat: 1 g; sodium: 130 mg; total carbohydrate: 4 g; total fat: 1.5 g; total sugars: 2 g. Selected values transcribed from the full official image for this specific flavor/package; this is not a full label transcription, and values/formula may vary by flavor or package. Values below are per 31 g serving unless specified. Not stated on the selected label; only total protein is quantified here.
Allergens
Contains milk; Contains soy

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • added sugars: 0 g
  • calcium: 140 mg (10% DV)
  • calories: 120 kcal
  • cholesterol: 55 mg
  • potassium: 150 mg (4% DV)
  • protein: 24 g
  • saturated fat: 1 g
  • sodium: 130 mg
  • total carbohydrate: 4 g
  • total fat: 1.5 g
  • total sugars: 2 g

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free
  • Gluten free
  • Banned substance tested

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Informed Choice

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey, Informed Choice lists 'ON Gold Standard 100% Whey' at the product level. The entry does not specify the selected Banana Cream flavor, package size, or lot.

    Verifier: Informed Choice; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. This verifies the named product-level directory entry, not the selected flavor, container, or lot.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Manufacturer describes it as a whey-protein powder blend with whey protein isolate as the primary source.
  • The selected label lists whey protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, and hydrolyzed whey protein in a protein blend; it does not disclose component quantities.
  • Selected 31 g label reports 24 g protein; its values are flavor/package-specific.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • An official manufacturer label image for the exact observed Banana Cream 2 lb variant is available.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Individual whey ingredient amounts are not listed on the selected label; do not infer isolate/concentrate/hydrolysate ratios from ingredient order.
  • Package-specific claims and nutrition values should not be generalized to all flavors, sizes, markets, or lots.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderOrganic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

Powderadded sugars: 0 g (0% DV)calcium: 148 mg (10% DV)calories: 130 kcal
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99 observedView details

$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.