Pre-Workout

Transparent Labs

Transparent Labs BULK Pre-Workout

Transparent Labs currently lists BULK as a 30-serving pre-workout powder; the page’s selected option is Blue Raspberry at $49.99 USD for a one-time purchase. The manufacturer’s Blue Raspberry Supplement Facts panel lists a 20.8 g serving and 200 mg caffeine. Performance and ingredient-quality descriptions are manufacturer claims, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
1 scoop (20.8 g); 30 servings per container, per the manufacturer’s Blue Raspberry Supplement Facts panel.
Flavor
Blue Raspberry (selected/default option observed; 30 servings).

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Citrulline Malate 2:1: 8000 mg; Beta-alanine: 4000 mg; Betaine anhydrous (BetaPure™): 2500 mg; Taurine: 1300 mg; L-Tyrosine: 1000 mg; AlphaSize® (50% Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline / Alpha-GPC): 300 mg; PurCaf® organic caffeine (from green coffee bean): 200 mg; L-Theanine: 200 mg; Theobromine: 50 mg; Senactiv®: 50 mg; Bioperine® black pepper extract: 5 mg; Boron (as boron citrate): 3 mg. Selected amounts transcribed from the panel; this is not a full ingredient list or full transcription of every Supplement Facts line.
Allergens
Partial information observed; full product allergen/ingredient declaration not established from the inspected facts-panel image.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • Citrulline Malate 2:1: 8000 mg
  • Beta-alanine: 4000 mg
  • Betaine anhydrous (BetaPure™): 2500 mg
  • Taurine: 1300 mg
  • L-Tyrosine: 1000 mg
  • AlphaSize® (50% Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline / Alpha-GPC): 300 mg
  • PurCaf® organic caffeine (from green coffee bean): 200 mg
  • L-Theanine: 200 mg
  • Theobromine: 50 mg
  • Senactiv®: 50 mg
  • Bioperine® black pepper extract: 5 mg
  • Boron (as boron citrate): 3 mg

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • No artificial sweeteners
  • No artificial coloring
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No artificial flavoring
  • Other dietary suitability (e.g. vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free, non-GMO)

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Informed Choice

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Transparent Labs BULK Pre-Workout, Informed Choice lists Transparent Labs 'Bulk Pre-Workout' at the product level; the entry does not identify the selected Blue Raspberry flavor, package size, or lot.

    Verifier: Informed Choice; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. This verifies the named product-level directory entry, not the selected flavor, package, or lot.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • 30-serving powder listing with flavor selector; Blue Raspberry was the selected option observed.
  • Full Blue Raspberry Supplement Facts panel image is publicly linked from the manufacturer page.
  • Manufacturer’s panel gives amounts for individual active ingredients, including 200 mg caffeine per serving.
  • Manufacturer page provides a one-time purchase option and separately displays subscription pricing/terms.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • The inspected facts panel discloses quantities for individual selected ingredients rather than hiding them in a proprietary blend.
  • A one-time price and recurring-subscription price were separately visible on the official listing.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Contains 200 mg caffeine per labeled serving, per the manufacturer’s panel; this is a product fact, not a recommendation.
  • The inspected Supplement Facts image is not a full wraparound package label; other ingredients, full warnings, and other package text were not transcribed or independently established here.
  • Facility processes coconut and peanut, according to the manufacturer; the facility statement does not establish that either is an ingredient.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Cellucor currently offers C4 Original Pre-Workout on its official US store. The live page defaults to 30 servings / Icy Blue Razz and exposes an Add to Cart control; it also lists other flavors. The selected flavor’s official product-image label shows 8.9 g per serving and selected ingredient quantities below. The brand’s energy, endurance and focus statements are product claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy; this check did not assess efficacy studies or conduct product testing.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per servingVelox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel)PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving
$34.99 observedView details

$34.99, one-time purchase for the 30-serving Icy Blue Razz package. The separately displayed subscription offer was $24.50, advertised as 30% off, with renewal at 20% off; subscription includes free shipping. Tax and one-time shipping were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s U.S. product page currently lists Blue Raspberry GHOST LEGEND ALL OUT V2 pre-workout powder with 20 servings and a $54.99 one-time purchase option. The official label image provides serving size and ingredient amounts; performance statements on the product page are manufacturer marketing claims, not independently verified efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderFull Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.)Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.)Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.)
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase of the 20-serving Blue Raspberry tub; subscription is separate. Current official U.S. product page displayed $54.99 for the Blue Raspberry, 20-serving listing with ‘One Time Purchase’ selected as an available option. The separate subscription choice displayed $41.24 (25% off) and a free GHOST WHEY packet with the first subscription order; subscription price is not the one-time price recorded above.

Supplement profileListed as available

The official Kaged store currently offers Pre-Workout (Pre-Kaged) as a 20-serving powder tub. The selected Strawberry Lemonade label lists a 28.1 g serving with 274 mg organic caffeine and 6,500 mg L-citrulline, among other selected amounts below. Kaged’s energy, pump, focus and performance statements are brand claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderL-Citrulline (AMINATURE®): 6,500 mgBetaine Anhydrous (BetaPower®): 2,500 mgBeta-Alanine (CarnoSyn®): 1,600 mg
$44.99 observedView details

$44.99, one-time purchase for the 20-serving Strawberry Lemonade tub. The separate subscription offer showed $31.49 for the first delivery and $40.49 on subsequent deliveries; the product-specific first-order discount differs from the general FAQ. Subscription shipping was shown as free; tax and one-time shipping were not established.