GHOST’s U.S. product page currently lists Blue Raspberry GHOST LEGEND ALL OUT V2 pre-workout powder with 20 servings and a $54.99 one-time purchase option. The official label image provides serving size and ingredient amounts; performance statements on the product page are manufacturer marketing claims, not independently verified efficacy evidence.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
1 scoop (22 g); 20 servings per container. Manufacturer suggested use: mix one scoop with 10–12 oz water or another beverage. Label says intended for healthy adults 18+ and not to exceed 1 serving per day.
Flavor
Blue Raspberry (the exact variant checked). The live page showed 5 flavor options overall; this record's package and label details are specifically for Blue Raspberry.
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Full Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.); Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.); Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.); L-Tyrosine (vegan fermented): 200 mg; Alpha-GPC (Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline 50%): 600 mg, delivering 300 mg Alpha-GPC; Caffeine: 400 mg total (Caffeine Anhydrous (300 mg); zumXR Extended Release Caffeine (139 mg delivering 100 mg caffeine).); PureWay-C (ascorbic acid and citrus bioflavonoids): 390 mg; Theobromine: 100 mg; Bitter Orange (Citrus aurantium) fruit extract: 60 mg; AstraGin (Astragalus membranaceus root extract, Panax notoginseng root extract): 50 mg. Selected entries transcribed from the linked Blue Raspberry Supplement Facts image, not a full-label transcription. Ingredient-group totals and declared component weights/delivered amounts below are reproduced as shown; they are not separate efficacy findings.
Allergens
Unknown. No allergen statement or allergen-free claim was visible in the official product-page text or the linked label image; this is not evidence of being allergen-free.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Full Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.)
Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.)
Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.)
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Unknown at product level. The Blue Raspberry manufacturer page and label did not show vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free, or similar whole-product claims. The label does call L-citrulline and L-tyrosine vegan fermented; that does not establish a product-level dietary claim.
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF Certified for Sport
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: Exact product-name query: GHOST Legend All Out V2.
The official NSF directory query returned ‘No results matched your filter selections.’ This means no matching record was found in that query; it does not establish that the product is certified by another program or prove general non-certification. No product certification claim was observed on the manufacturer page. Research status: unknown — not independently verified.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Manufacturer groups citrulline, beta-alanine and betaine with nitrate ingredients under ‘Full Yield’ blends on the label.
Blue Raspberry listing offers one-time or subscription purchase options.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
The official flavor-specific label image is available and shows serving size, servings per container, and selected ingredient amounts.
The official live listing displayed the one-time price and separate subscription terms/options.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
The manufacturer’s performance statements are not evidence that the claimed effects have been demonstrated.
Product-level allergen and dietary suitability claims were not available in the inspected official page/label.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Official manufacturer listing; rendered page showed Blue Raspberry, 20 servings, $54.99, subscription offer and intervals, One Time Purchase and Add to Cart options, suggested use, warning, and product marketing claims. The official U.S. product page showed $54.99 for a one-time purchase of the 20-serving Blue Raspberry tub.
Official manufacturer-hosted label image; supports serving size, 20 servings, selected nutrients and ingredient amounts, and the listed Other Ingredients.
Official verifier-directory exact-name query; page stated ‘No results matched your filter selections.’ This is a no-match result for this query, not proof of certification elsewhere or definitive proof of non-certification.
Official return-policy source for 15-day unopened-product return conditions, excluded third-party purchases, $10 return shipping, and no refunds for sale/discount purchases. Related official subscription terms (auto-renewal, account and cancellation details): https://www.ghostlifestyle.com/pages/subscription-terms.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
Cellucor currently offers C4 Original Pre-Workout on its official US store. The live page defaults to 30 servings / Icy Blue Razz and exposes an Add to Cart control; it also lists other flavors. The selected flavor’s official product-image label shows 8.9 g per serving and selected ingredient quantities below. The brand’s energy, endurance and focus statements are product claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy; this check did not assess efficacy studies or conduct product testing.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per servingVelox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel)PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving
$34.99, one-time purchase for the 30-serving Icy Blue Razz package. The separately displayed subscription offer was $24.50, advertised as 30% off, with renewal at 20% off; subscription includes free shipping. Tax and one-time shipping were not established.
The official Kaged store currently offers Pre-Workout (Pre-Kaged) as a 20-serving powder tub. The selected Strawberry Lemonade label lists a 28.1 g serving with 274 mg organic caffeine and 6,500 mg L-citrulline, among other selected amounts below. Kaged’s energy, pump, focus and performance statements are brand claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.
$44.99, one-time purchase for the 20-serving Strawberry Lemonade tub. The separate subscription offer showed $31.49 for the first delivery and $40.49 on subsequent deliveries; the product-specific first-order discount differs from the general FAQ. Subscription shipping was shown as free; tax and one-time shipping were not established.
Legion Pulse is an actively listed, flavored powdered pre-workout from Legion Athletics. The official Fruit Punch 20-serving facts image states a 2-scoop (23.5 g) serving and lists six quantified active ingredients. Legion's product page displays a $34.99 one-time offer alongside a $49.99 estimated market value; embedded variant data and the flavor selector did not allow that offer to be reliably tied to a chosen flavor. Manufacturer performance and testing statements are company claims, not evidence that this specific finished product has demonstrated the advertised effects in a product-level clinical trial.