Protein Powders

Ritual

Ritual Essential Protein Daily Shake 18+

Ritual’s official US product page currently offers Essential Protein Daily Shake 18+ in Vanilla and Chocolate. This record describes the Vanilla option: a 15-serving powder with 20 g protein per 5-tablespoon (about 31 g) serving. Selected label facts, claims, price, and verification limits are recorded below; manufacturer statements about supporting muscle or brain function are product claims, not evidence of efficacy.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
5 tablespoons or 1/3 cup (about 31 g); 15 servings per container, as shown on the official product page’s Supplement Facts panel.
Flavor
Vanilla (the official page offers Vanilla and Chocolate; NSF’s official listing separately names both 18+ flavors).

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: L-methionine: 400 mg; calories: 120; choline (as choline bitartrate): 150 mg; protein: 20 g; total sugar: 0 g. Selected facts only; this is not a full Supplement Facts transcription. The values below are the amounts displayed per serving on Ritual’s page.
Allergens
manufacturer claims: Gluten-free / ‘Gluten & Major Allergen Free’; Soy-free; observed ingredients with allergen relevance: Coconut MCT oil; Sunflower lecithin; scope note: These are Ritual’s claims and ingredient-list statements. A separate detailed allergen disclosure panel did not render in the material inspected, so cross-contact specifics are unknown.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • L-methionine: 400 mg
  • calories: 120
  • choline (as choline bitartrate): 150 mg
  • protein: 20 g
  • total sugar: 0 g

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Vegan
  • Gluten-free
  • Soy-free
  • Ritual describes the product as plant-based and vegan/vegan-friendly.
  • Ritual claims non-GMO, soy-free and gluten-free, and labels it ‘Gluten & Major Allergen Free.’
  • The selected facts panel lists 0 g total sugar; the label says this is not a reduced-calorie food.
  • Ritual says its peas are organic, but explicitly states the overall product is not organic and contains organic and non-organic ingredients.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF/ANSI 173 Dietary Supplements

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Ritual Essential Protein Daily Shake 18+, NSF lists Ritual Essential Protein Daily Shake Vanilla as a powder with a 5 tbsp (1/3 cup) recommended serving under NSF/ANSI 173; the entry does not specify package size or lot.

    Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The listing supports the Vanilla product entry, not an unidentified package or lot.

    Official verifier record

  • Name: Clean Label Project certification / Purity Award

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Ritual’s product page claims its protein is CLP-certified and won a Purity Award; the CLP protein category page inspected names Ritual Essential Protein Pregnancy & Postpartum, not the 18+ Daily Shake.

    Do not represent the 18+ Daily Shake as CLP-certified based on the available product-specific directory evidence. The category list also cautions that absence from the Clean Sixteen is not evidence a product fails regulations or could not qualify for certification. Research status: claimed; not independently verified for this 18+ product.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Official page includes selected Supplement Facts and a 15-serving container count.
  • Ritual describes its protein as sourced from North American-grown yellow peas and lists choline and L-methionine in the facts panel.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • The manufacturer page makes the serving size, serving count, selected facts, ingredient list, and displayed buy-once price accessible.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • Ritual’s page is internally inconsistent about stevia: it says the formula is without stevia, but the ingredients list rebaudioside-M and the same page says the product uses stevia leaf extract (Reb-M) plus monk fruit.
  • The exact detailed allergen/cross-contact disclosure and the full return policy were unavailable in the pages inspected.
  • The buy-once option showed a shipping fee that conflicts with the page’s general free-shipping message; checkout-specific application was not verified.
  • No express image-reuse license or permission was found; publicly viewable product imagery is not evidence of reuse permission.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderOrganic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

Powderadded sugars: 0 g (0% DV)calcium: 148 mg (10% DV)calories: 130 kcal
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99 observedView details

$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.