Pre-Workout

Optimum Nutrition

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Pre-Workout

Optimum Nutrition’s US storefront currently offers Gold Standard Pre-Workout powder; the inspected selection is Blueberry Lemonade, 30 servings (0.66 lb), listed at $28.49 before tax. The linked label panel provides specific serving and ingredient information; this is product-description research, not evidence of efficacy or independent testing.

Available at last check

The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

This link goes directly to the official site. How we make money.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
10 g (about 1 scoop); 30 servings per container, per linked Blueberry Lemonade label panel.
Flavor
Selected US listing: Blueberry Lemonade. The official page also displayed flavor choices Fruit Punch, Green Apple and Watermelon; label details above apply only to the linked Blueberry Lemonade panel.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: Selected label facts only—not a full transcription: 10 calories; 3 g total carbohydrate; 3 g creatine monohydrate; 1.5 g beta-alanine; 750 mg micronized L-citrulline; 375 mg acetyl-L-carnitine hydrochloride; 250 mg N-acetyl L-tyrosine; 175 mg caffeine; 100 mg citrus bioflavonoid complex; and 25 mg AstraGin® proprietary blend per serving. The panel also lists vitamins/minerals. Important discrepancy: the product-page marketing copy says 1.6 g beta-alanine per serving, while the linked selected-flavor panel says 1.5 g. Other ingredients shown on the panel include natural and artificial flavor, citric acid, malic acid, calcium silicate, silicon dioxide, gum blend, sucralose, tartaric acid, acesulfame potassium and Blue 1. The full Supplement Facts panel is viewable in the image at label_url; the image is a panel, not a complete wraparound package label.
Allergens
Unknown/not stated in the inspected label panel or product page; no allergen-free claim inferred.

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

Ingredients are not disclosed in this listing; see the sources for available details.

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

  • No gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian or similar dietary claim observed on the inspected US listing or selected label panel. The package panel describes the selected flavor as artificially flavored. Product-page statements about performance, energy and focus are marketing claims, not evidence of efficacy.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: Informed Choice

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Pre-Workout, Informed Choice lists 'ON Gold Standard Pre-Workout (USA)' at the product level; it does not identify the selected Blueberry Lemonade flavor, package, or lot.

    Verifier: Informed Choice; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. A separate undated Optimum Nutrition support answer omits this product from its list of certified products; region, formula, and variant coverage need clarification. No selected-flavor or lot certification is inferred.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Official US listing currently offers a 30-serving (0.66 lb) powder package in the selected Blueberry Lemonade flavor.
  • The selected label panel discloses 175 mg caffeine and 3 g creatine monohydrate per 10 g serving.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • A current US manufacturer listing, exact selected flavor/package, price and linked Supplement Facts panel were directly observed.
  • The selected label panel gives amounts for individual listed ingredients rather than only a proprietary blend for all actives.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • The manufacturer marketing page and linked label panel disagree on beta-alanine (1.6 g vs 1.5 g per serving); label value is reported as panel text and discrepancy preserved.
  • Allergen status was not established from inspected materials.
  • Subscription eligibility and subscription price for this SKU were not established.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Cellucor currently offers C4 Original Pre-Workout on its official US store. The live page defaults to 30 servings / Icy Blue Razz and exposes an Add to Cart control; it also lists other flavors. The selected flavor’s official product-image label shows 8.9 g per serving and selected ingredient quantities below. The brand’s energy, endurance and focus statements are product claims, not evidence of clinical efficacy; this check did not assess efficacy studies or conduct product testing.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCarnoSyn® Beta-Alanine: 2 g per servingVelox® patented performance blend (L-Citrulline 1.2 g; L-Arginine 1.2 g): 2.4 g total per serving (components shown separately on panel)PeptiPump® Bioactive Lentil peptides: 100 mg per serving
$34.99 observedView details

$34.99, one-time purchase for the 30-serving Icy Blue Razz package. The separately displayed subscription offer was $24.50, advertised as 30% off, with renewal at 20% off; subscription includes free shipping. Tax and one-time shipping were not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

GHOST’s U.S. product page currently lists Blue Raspberry GHOST LEGEND ALL OUT V2 pre-workout powder with 20 servings and a $54.99 one-time purchase option. The official label image provides serving size and ingredient amounts; performance statements on the product page are manufacturer marketing claims, not independently verified efficacy evidence.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderFull Yield Citrulline: 6,000 mg (L-Citrulline (vegan fermented), 5.0 g delivering 4.95 g citrulline; Citrulline Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.5 g delivering 1.05 g citrulline.)Full Yield Beta-Alanine: 3,200 mg (Beta-Alanine, 2.53 g delivering 2.45 g beta-alanine; Beta-Alanine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1.25 g delivering 0.75 g beta-alanine.)Full Yield Betaine: 2,500 mg (Betaine Anhydrous, 1.8 g delivering 1.85 g betaine; Betaine Nitrate (NO3-T), 1 g delivering 0.65 g betaine. The apparently inconsistent first delivered amount is transcribed as printed.)
$54.99 observedView details

$54.99, one-time purchase of the 20-serving Blue Raspberry tub; subscription is separate. Current official U.S. product page displayed $54.99 for the Blue Raspberry, 20-serving listing with ‘One Time Purchase’ selected as an available option. The separate subscription choice displayed $41.24 (25% off) and a free GHOST WHEY packet with the first subscription order; subscription price is not the one-time price recorded above.

Supplement profileListed as available

The official Kaged store currently offers Pre-Workout (Pre-Kaged) as a 20-serving powder tub. The selected Strawberry Lemonade label lists a 28.1 g serving with 274 mg organic caffeine and 6,500 mg L-citrulline, among other selected amounts below. Kaged’s energy, pump, focus and performance statements are brand claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderL-Citrulline (AMINATURE®): 6,500 mgBetaine Anhydrous (BetaPower®): 2,500 mgBeta-Alanine (CarnoSyn®): 1,600 mg
$44.99 observedView details

$44.99, one-time purchase for the 20-serving Strawberry Lemonade tub. The separate subscription offer showed $31.49 for the first delivery and $40.49 on subsequent deliveries; the product-specific first-order discount differs from the general FAQ. Subscription shipping was shown as free; tax and one-time shipping were not established.