Creatine

Klean Athlete

Klean Athlete Klean Creatine

Klean Creatine is a creatine powder from Klean Athlete. The manufacturer page required sign-in to add to cart; inventory and checkout for the selected product were not verified.

Availability unknown

The manufacturer page required sign-in to add to cart; inventory and checkout for the selected product were not verified.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Powder
Serving size
1 scoop (approximately 5 g); label states approximately 60 servings per container.
Flavor
Unflavored, as specified by the product directory; flavor was not stated in the manufacturer page text.

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: creatine monohydrate: 5 g per serving. The source panel was reviewed; the list here is selected; no additional active amounts are implied.
Allergens
The label states no other ingredients, but no explicit allergen statement was found. NSF’s directory lists free-of claims for dairy, wheat, soy, and other categories; this is recorded as a directory claim, not treated as a label allergen declaration. unknown

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

  • creatine monohydrate: 5 g per serving

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free
  • Vegan
  • Vegetarian
  • Gluten-free (Manufacturer product-page claim; also printed on label.)
  • GMO-free / Non-GMO (Manufacturer product-page claim (GMO Free); label says Non-GMO.)
  • Vegan (Manufacturer product-page claim; not printed on the accessed Supplement Facts PDF.)
  • Vegetarian (Manufacturer product-page claim; not printed on the accessed Supplement Facts PDF.)

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF Certified for Sport

    Recorded status: verified

    Scope: For the catalog entry Klean Athlete Klean Creatine, NSF lists Klean Athlete Klean Creatine as an unflavored 315 g powder with a 1-scoop (5 g) serving and shows associated lot numbers. This does not establish coverage for an unlisted lot or every retail unit.

    Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. Consult the NSF listing for the actual lot; the entry does not establish certification of an unlisted lot.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Single listed active ingredient: creatine monohydrate, 5 g per serving.
  • Official label gives 315 g net weight and approximately 60 servings.
  • Brand page claims gluten-free, GMO-free, vegan, and vegetarian.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • The full Supplement Facts label is directly available from the manufacturer.
  • A current official displayed price and official return conditions were found.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • The label provides a single creatine amount; it does not itself demonstrate the advertised performance outcomes.
  • No explicit allergen declaration was found.
  • The manufacturer product page does not expose subscription terms or clearly label the displayed price as one-time-only.
  • Adding to cart requires sign-in, so checkout, stock quantity, and shipping charges were not confirmed.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

Momentous's US product page offered a 90-serving unflavored powder jar as a one-time purchase when checked on 2026-11-06 UTC. Its official label shows 5 g creatine monohydrate per scoop and no other ingredients. Product-performance and purity statements are brand claims, not independent efficacy findings in this listing.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCreatine monohydrate (Momentous): 5 g per serving
$42.99 observedView details

$42.99, one-time purchase for the 90-serving, 450 g unflavored jar; subscription is separate. USD, one-time purchase price shown for the unflavored 90-serving jar (450 g): $42.99. The official product page/browser showed subscription selected by default at $32.24, labeled 'Subscribe Save $10.75'; the one-time purchase option showed $42.99. Price is a point-in-time storefront display and may change; taxes/shipping may vary.

Supplement profileListed as available

NOW Sports Creatine Monohydrate is an unflavored powder. A retailer displayed the 8 oz SKU as in stock and available to ship; direct manufacturer checkout was not confirmed.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCreatine Monohydrate: 5 g (5,000 mg) per serving
$11.99 observedView details

$11.99 per container for the selected 8 oz bottle, as the manufacturer's displayed sale price; the regular price was $15.99. The page showed Find in Store and no Add to Cart control, so direct checkout was not confirmed. No recurring option was shown; taxes and shipping are additional as applicable.

Supplement profileListed as available

The official U.S. Optimum Nutrition listing is live and showed an Add to Cart offer when checked. Its rendered default variant was Unflavored, 60 servings (0.66 lb), at $20.49 USD one-time; the linked official label identifies 5 g creatine monohydrate per 5 g serving. The manufacturer’s performance statements are product claims, not independent evidence of efficacy. Exact U.S.-variant third-party certification applicability was not established.

Form & selected ingredients

PowderCreatine monohydrate: 5 g per serving
$20.49 observedView details

$20.49, one-time purchase for the 60-serving Unflavored package (0.66 lb), shown as a sale price. The page stated tax excluded; shipping was not verified. A sitewide subscription banner appeared, but eligibility of this selected variant was not confirmed.